Maxximillian Dafoe

Ambitious Aspiration

In Soundbites on December 21, 2008 at 9:21 am
https://sites.google.com/site/ravenandcrow/preciousthingsoftheshop/221BBakerStreet.mp3?attredirects=0

This is the musical score composed by Patrick Gowers, titled 221B Baker Street.  I am learning to play the song on violin now with the hope that I’ll be able to play it as well by this time in 2009.  Haunting melody.  I sometimes leave it on for hours and I never tire of it.  For me, being able to sweetly play this on the violin will greatly enhance the melancholy brooding I engage in periodically a la Sherlock Holmes.

Leave a Reply

