Maxximillian Dafoe

Do you have any scars on your body? If so, how’d you get them?

In formspring.me on July 14, 2010 at 2:38 pm

I have scar on my knee from when I was about 5. I was in a daycare program – maybe it was montessori and we went on a walking field trip. I tripped on the kid in front of me or behind me and fell on the sidewalk where some thoughtful fekker had left a broken piece of glass. I landed on the glass on my perfect little kneecap… Then kept right along walking. The (substitute) teacher almost shat himself when he turned around and saw a bloody five year old in the group. No tears. I’d cry my eyes out of their sockets if something like that happened today. I was much tougher when I was five.

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

