Maxximillian Dafoe

Do you have any Tattoos? If Yes what are they?

In formspring.me on July 16, 2010 at 3:12 pm

Sadly, I have no tattoos… YET. I want my first tattoo done by Mr. Cartoon in Los Angeles- his studio is even walking distance from my flat. He is an artist whom I’ve been following and admire.

But… I’m open to other artists too; I know I’ll want (read: need) more than one tattoo. If you know a tattoo artist (or you are one) personally who is talented and has a fabulous personality, let me know.

I’m going to think of whomever does the ink each time I see the art on my body so knowing the person and LIKING THEM is a non-negotiable.

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

