Maxximillian Dafoe

the last time you were REALLY angry?

In formspring.me on August 5, 2010 at 2:24 pm

A [nearly 40 year old] female I introduced to a long time female friend of mine slept with that friend’s nephew – he was practically a teenager. When my friend told me what happened and how it went down, I was FUMING. It was, I think, the first time I ever wanted to throttle someone. It was waaaaaaaaaay beyond WTF and OMFG. It was like #SometimesMurderSeemsAppropriate – and the plot did thicken.
Thing was: I couldn’t get more mad than I already was. #GoFigure

I hope I never see that woman again and that if she sees me she has the good sense to run and hide before my spidey sense kicks in. #TheBullitHathSpoken

Ask me anything

Leave a Reply

