Maxximillian Dafoe

I speak to so many good looking guys who seem to think they’re unattractive. I see them get plenty of comliments and attention from guys but they still don’t seem to be satisfied! What is up with that attitude?

In formspring.me on August 29, 2010 at 1:55 pm

LOL! I don’t know any of those guys. The good looking guys I know do know that they’re beautiful. It’s part of their charm. I love charm.

People who don’t take compliments well get on my nerves. I can’t be friends (or anything else, for that matter) with them. I try not to know them. Good looking is as good looking does. I love beautiful people- and yes, the outside needs to match the inside.

Self-effacing commentary is lost on me; it goes totally unappreciated.

Armed & Dangerous. Ask me anything.

Leave a Reply

