Maxximillian Dafoe

Are you the kind of person who puts off thinking about bad news or do you fixate on the bad news until it’s dealt with?

In formspring.me on October 19, 2010 at 4:55 pm

News is news. I don’t find it helpful at all to perceive something as ‘good’ or ‘bad’. Some things I discover, leave me feeling in a way that I would rather not feel but- it is my choice to feel that way. I do my best to deal with my emotions on that level before handling the situation. I find I make far better decisions when I’m not attaching my emotions to some outcome or action/reaction from somewhere or someone else.

Armed & Dangerous. Ask me anything.

Leave a Reply

