Maxximillian Dafoe

Not having a car is depressing. It makes me want a Big Mac. But I can’t drive to GET the Big Mac, thus saving me calories. So…win?

In formspring.me on December 12, 2010 at 4:44 pm

Way to look for that silver lining. Do all you can to get a car. I couldn’t drive anywhere for a while either. It was TOTALLY depressing. I felt like Rapunzel trapped in the tower. It really makes a difference. Don’t let the situation go on for too long, it really is a bummer. Sending oodles of good luck to you so you can go ahead and make your car driving a reality. You can do it, mate.

Armed & Dangerous. Ask me anything. I'll do a video response- but only if you ask me to.

Leave a Reply

