Maxximillian Dafoe

Would you ever donate bone marrow to a friend who needed it? Or would you only do it for a close relative?

In formspring.me on December 12, 2010 at 4:38 pm

When it comes to invasive surgery to save someone else’s life, I don’t put any stock in relations. Some people have really disappointed me- even after knowing them for years. I’d be REALLY reluctant to give bone marrow to anybody. If I were married (and in love- OBVIOUSLY), I’d donate bone marrow to my hubby. If we had little ones, then I’d do it for them. Anyone else? It would depend on my mood.

Armed & Dangerous. Ask me anything. I'll do a video response- but only if you ask me to.

Leave a Reply

