Maxximillian Dafoe

。・°°・(>_<)・°°・。

In Tarynisms on August 10, 2011 at 11:40 am

It began as I slept.

1am. Message from someone “Thank you, as well.”

Upon waking, I sent a message asking who’d thanked me. No reply. I still do not recognize the number.

7:07am. A message urging me to come over, as the message sender would have the whole house to himself until later this evening.

I recognized the sender but was certain that I was not the intended recipient. I sent a message saying so. No reply.

People that I wish would have called didn’t.

Those that did seemed to be concerned only with themselves- an irritating continuation of the business of yesterday.

I’m getting sick of people self-involved to the point of thoughtlessness.

I don’t even want to see or talk to anyone today, tomorrow or all weekend.

As it happens, I have an event to attend on Thursday for a couple of guys and a lady who all happen to be awesome. Aside from that, it’s gonna be me and my shadow… And this blog… And you. 😉

Leave a Reply

